summer camps for kids and teens in Vermont
image

Important Dates – Summer 2018

image

Date                                                                                 Event

Saturday, June 2 – Sunday, June 3                          Work Weekend

Tuesday, June 19                                                         JC Clinic

Thursday, June 21                                                       Camp Opening Day!

Tuesday, July 10 – Thursday, July 12                      Junior Counselor Phone-a-thon

Saturday, July  14                                                        Three-Act Theatre Performance

Tuesday, July 17                                                          July Horse Show

Wednesday, July 18                                                    First Session Ends

Thursday, July 19                                                        Second Session Begins!

Saturday, July 21                                                         Stock Company Show

Saturday, August 11                                                    August Horse Show

Sunday, August 12                                                      Musical

Monday, August 13                                                     Aquacade – Ski Show

Tuesday, August 14                                                     Banquet & Awards

Wednesday, August 15                                               Camp Closing Day

 

Contact Us

First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Subject *

Comments

To request a brochure and a DVD, please check this box and enter your shipping information below.

Please enter your shipping info.

Address 1*

Address 2

City*

State*

Zip Code*

Notes