Date                                                                                 Event

Saturday, June 1 – Sunday, June 2                           Work Weekend

Tuesday, June 25                                                      JC Clinic

Thursday, June 27                                                     Camp Opening Day!

Tuesday, July 10 – Thursday, July 12                        J. C. Phone-a-thon

Saturday, July 20                                                       Three-Act Theatre Performance

Tuesday, July 23                                                        July Horse Show

Wednesday, July 24                                                  First Session Ends

Thursday, July 25                                                      Second Session Begins!

Saturday, July 27                                                       Stock Company Show

Saturday, August 17                                                  August Horse Show

Sunday, August 18                                                    Musical

Monday, August 19                                                    Aquacade – Ski Show

Tuesday, August 20                                                   Banquet & Awards

Wednesday, August 21                                              Camp Closing Day