Date                                                                                 Event

Saturday, May 30 – Sunday, May 31                        Work Weekend

Tuesday, June 23                                                     JC Clinic

Thursday, June 25                                                    Camp Opening Day!

Tuesday, July 7 – Thursday, July 9                          J. C. Phone-a-thon

Saturday, July 18                                                     Three-Act Theatre Performance

Tuesday, July 21                                                      July Horse Show

Wednesday, July 22                                                First Session Ends

Thursday, July 23                                                    Second Session Begins!

Saturday, July 25                                                    Stock Company Show

Saturday, August 15                                               August Horse Show

Sunday, August 16                                                 Musical

Monday, August 17                                                Aquacade – Ski Show

Tuesday, August 18                                               Banquet & Awards

Wednesday, August 19                                          Camp Closing Day